Stay connected. Subscribe to our monthly newsletter.

Special Programs

Innovators Walk of Fame Dedication Ceremony

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 | 9:00 PM-11:00 PM

Join us on Innovation Plaza for food, drink and fun as we shine a spotlight on immigrant entrepreneurs and innovators who have made great impacts on our region. Be the first to see the new commemorative blocks honoring the 2017 class. Register below.


Eleuthère Irénée du Pont

Hubert J.P. Schoemaker

Osagie Imasogie

Krishna Singh

Michael Solomonov

Blanka Zizka